Fines Victoria

Primary content

Scheduled maintenance - Sun 7 November 2021

Published on 04 Nov 2021

Maintenance has been scheduled for Sunday 7 November 2021.

Proposed legislative changes around concessional COVID-19 infringement fines

Published on 27 Oct 2021

The Victorian Government is proposing to introduce a concessional rate for COVID-19 infringement fines in 2022. If the legislation passes, the concessional rate will apply to people who can provide evidence they meet the prescribed criteria relating to financial hardship.

COVID alert

Published on 25 Oct 2021

For the latest COVID-19 Victoria updates, restrictions, travel permits and exposure sites, visit coronavirus.vic.gov.au

Scheduled maintenance - Sun 10 October 2021

Published on 06 Oct 2021

Maintenance has been scheduled for Sunday 10 October 2021.

Scheduled maintenance - Sun 26th September 2021

Published on 22 Sep 2021

Maintenance has been scheduled for Sunday 26 September 2021.

Scheduled maintenance - Sun 12th September 2021

Published on 10 Sep 2021

Maintenance has been scheduled for Sunday 12 September 2021.

Received a fine relating to failure to vote and need more information?

Published on 27 Aug 2021

If you failed to vote in the 2020 local government elections, and you did not resolve your fine with the Victorian Electoral Commission (VEC), you will receive a Notice of Final Demand from Fines Victoria.

Scheduled maintenance - Sun 29th August 2021

Published on 25 Aug 2021

Maintenance has been scheduled by our payment gateway provider for Sunday 29 August 2021 from 4am until 7am AEST.

Covid restrictions and penalties in Victoria

Published on 23 Aug 2021

How are COVID-19 restrictions enforced in Victoria, and what are the penalties?

Scheduled maintenance - Sun 22nd August 2021

Published on 23 Aug 2021

Maintenance has been scheduled on our system for Sunday 22 August from 7am-3pm. Speeding and red light fine images will not be available online during this time.